Jury Members

Mr. J V Patil

Additional Director General of Foreign Trade, Bengaluru

Mr. A S Naveen Kushalappa, IRS

Joint Development Commissioner Office of the Development, Commissioner, Cochin Special Economic Zone

Mr. Baswaraj Nalegave, IRS

Commissioner of Bengaluru Customs

Dr. Anup Dayanand Sadhu, IRTS

Group General Manager, Container Corporation Of India Ltd

Managing Director

Karnataka Council for Technological Upgradation (KCTU)

Mr. Kumar Anshuman

DGM & Regional Manager, Southern Region II, ECGC Ltd

Ms. Soma Chaudhury

Deputy Director & State Head, Karnataka Chapter, Southern Region, FIEO

Mr. P Ravikumar

Zonal General Manager, NSIC

Mr. S R Sateesha

Managing Director, VTPC

Mr. Sandeep Kumar

Regional Head, EXIM Bank

Mr. Satish Kumar

Sr.Deputy Traffic Manager, NMPT